Contact Us

Call, email or fax any questions or inquiries. We are happy to help keep you informed.

Phone: 613-821-4193     Fax: 613-821-4163


Robert J. Wallingford (Ext:  112)

President

rwallingford@rojoconstruction.com

 

Nicolas Rooney (Ext. 113)

Vice President, Project Manager

nrooney@rojoconstruction.com

 

Mike Love (Ext. 116)

Business Development Manager

mlove@rojoconstruction.com

Paul Kerby (Ext. 119)

Project Manager

pkerby@rojoconstruction.com

 

Kyle Pelletier (Ext. 114)

Project Manager

kpelletier@rojoconstruction.com

 

Jennifer Quinn (Ext. 111)

Office Manager

jquinn@rojoconstruction.com


RoJo Construction Management Inc.

info@rojoconstruction.com

1368 Greely Lane, Unit 2
Greely, Ontario  K4P 1A1


View Larger Map

Comments are closed.

  • About Us

    The RoJo Construction team brings together varying experiences, ages, and skills from hands-on work to business and management.

    RoJo Construction provides construction services for new construction and renovations to commercial, institutional, and industrial building in addition to specialty homes. The company also provides construction management and design-build services.

  • Quality Focused

    RoJo Construction believes in maintaining a transparent relationship with the client to ensure the client is involved and informed.

    As partners in the business Robert and Nicolas believe in creating an environment that suits the needs of the client. By developing a plan that suits the individual’s needs, the company ensures the client will return to RoJo with more jobs.